Schwing

Serviceniederlassungen-SCHWING-Stetter-Deutschland

HERNE

HAMBURG

SCHWING GmbH
Service-Center
Heerstraße 9-27
44653 Herne
SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Niederlassung
Gewerbegebiet Ost
Theodor-Storm-Straße 9
25451 Quickborn/Holstein
Telefon: 02325/9870 Telefon: 04106/72321
ET-Verkauf: 02325/987-352 Telefax: 04106/71810
Kundendienst: 02325/987-231/232 E-Mail: Hamburg@schwing.de
Telefax: 02325/987-470 Kontakt: Herr Hermann
E-Mail: parts@schwing.de
Kontakt: Herr Beiersdorf

BERLIN

KASSEL

SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Stützpunkt
Gewerbegebiet Neu Boston
Kurzer Weg 7
15859 Storkow
SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Niederlassung
Crumbacher Straße 56
34277 Fuldabrück 
Telefon: 033678/61308 Telefon: 0561/581561
033678/61230
Telefax: 033678/62015 Telefax: 0561/582963
E-Mail: Berlin@schwing.de E-Mail: Kassel@schwing.de
Kontakt: Herr Rahming Kontakt: Herr Braun

GOTHA

DRESDEN

Eberhard Becker & Partner GmbH
Dr. Troch Straße 15
99867 Gotha
SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Stützpunkt
Telefon: 03621/404444 Telefon: 0151 / 43 14 0 221
03621/404445 Telefax:
Telefax: 03621/404446 E-Mail: CSurrey@schwing.de
E-Mail: Gotha@schwing.de Kontakt: Herr Surrey
Kontakt: Herr Becker

LORSCH

NÜRNBERG

SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Niederlassung
In der Wolfshecke 5
64653 Lorsch
SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Niederlassung
Gießener Straße 22
90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 06251/9648-0 Telefon: 0911/302875
Telefax: 06251/9648-20 Telefax: 0911/306455
E-Mail: Lorsch@schwing.de E-Mail: Nuernberg@schwing.de
Kontakt: Herr Rothermel Kontakt: Herr Wolfram

STUTTGART

MEMMINGEN

SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Stützpunkt
SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Center
Dr.-Karl-Lenz-Straße 70
87700 Memmingen 
Telefon: 0173/8858288 Telefon:
Zentrale: 08331/78-0
Telefax: 06251/9648-20 ET-Verkauf: 08331/78-249
E-Mail: Lorsch@schwing.de Kundendienst: 08331/78-231
Telefax: 08331/78-402
Kontakt: Herr Rothermel E-Mail: info@stetter.de

MÜNCHEN

SCHWING-Stetter
Service-Stützpunkt
Oscar von Miller Ring 5
85254 Sulzemoos

Telefon: 0911/302 875
Telefax: 0911/306 455
E-Mail: nuernberg@schwing.de
Kontakt: Herr Wolfram