Schwing

Separate placing booms

Separate placing booms from SCHWING are first choice when it comes to efficient, safe and precise placing of concrete on large-scale construction sites. For high-rise buildings, bridges, dams and other extensive structures SCHWING offers placing booms with reaching heights of 25, 27, 28, 32 und 35 m.
These booms are the lightest in the industry. Used in combination with octagonal boom columns, the use of counterweights is no longer necessary so that our SPBs can be put up much closer to cranes, walls and formwork than others.
Due to the stable frame construction of the SCHWING placing booms the loads and forces arising can be transferred uniformly and over a large surface to the building structure enabling their use also with filigree floor slabs or supporting structures.

Schwing

Separate Verteilermasten

Separate Verteilermaste von SCHWING sind erste Wahl, wenn es auf effiziente, sichere und präzise Verteilung des Betons auf Großbaustellen ankommt. Für Hochhäuser, Brücken, Staudämme und andere weit verzweigte Bauwerke bieten wir Verteilermaste mit 25, 27, 28, 32 und 35 m Reichhöhe an.
Dabei handelt es sich um die leichtesten der Branche; in Kombination mit Oktagonal-Säulen wird die Verwendung von Gegengewichten überflüssig. Somit können unsere SPBs in geringeren Abständen zu Kranen, Wänden oder Schalungen errichtet werden.
Durch ein stabiles Rahmensystem werden bei SCHWING Verteilermasten auftretenden Lasten gleichmäßig und großflächig ins Gebäude eingeleitet, was einen Einsatz auch bei filigranen Decken- oder Stützkonstruktionen ermöglicht.